|
24 ~ 30℃ 多云 三亞天氣詳情
客房預訂
入住日期:
離店日期:
預訂

酒店位置

酒店位置

酒店介紹

  黎客國際酒店坐擁市區最繁華的商業圈,毗鄰三亞汽車總站、城市生態公園及明珠廣場、三亞步行街等知名購物中心,讓旅行更加便利舒暢。“椰夢長廊”三亞灣絕美的海景夕陽近在咫尺,讓身心于天藍海闊間肆意放飛度假心情。
  黎客國際酒店將養生、休閑、商務、度假完美的融為一體,是碧豐國際投資集團(臺灣)按豪華標準鼎力打造的時尚精品酒店。99米的巍然建筑聳立于三亞市區,獨占最高的視野角度,來自多國設計團隊傾心打造的建筑風格與別具一格的裝飾元素巧妙的相結合,勾勒出儒雅、尊貴和雍容大度。
  格調典雅的西餐廳、奢華精致的小林壽司吧等各式餐廳,讓客人體驗美食之旅;更有巴厘島濃郁風情的叢林中庭可體驗感受都市錦繁間的休閑小憩。
  位于四樓高空的天幕泳池,獨具特色,讓您盡情感受飛魚淋漓的快感。獨具臺灣特色的名品店,讓游客不必千里赴臺,就可購買到精美的臺灣特產。酒店自由、現代的時尚氣息,讓賓客收獲家的溫馨,體驗旅途的新奇之感。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Le Parker International Hotel Sanya is located in Hexi Road, Hexi District, Sanya, adjacent to Sanya bus terminal, urban ecological park and Pearl Square, Sanya pedestrian street, etc., and close to the beautiful sea view sunset 'Coconut Dream Corridor' of Sanya Bay.
The Hotel integrates health, leisure, business and vacation. The 99 meter high hotel stands towering in Sanya City, occupying a high view angle. The architectural style and unique decorative elements created by multi-national design teams are skillfully combined to outline the elegance, dignity and grace.
The hotel rooms are spacious and elegant, the sea view room has beautiful scenery, and there is a bathtub in the room. It's very happy to take a comfortable hot bath after a tiring day's journey.
The hotel is equipped with elegant western restaurants, luxurious and exquisite Kobayashi sushi bar and other restaurants, so that you can experience the food journey; In addition, the dense jungle atrium of Bali makes you experience a different style.

Breakfast price: CNY68($10.5) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet